Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login




Username:  

Password:



Please wait....

The Polk County Democrat
190 S. Florida Ave.
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-533-4183
Fax: 863-533-0402
news@polkcountydemocrat.com

Administration
Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Jeff Roslow
Editor
jroslow@heartlandnewspapers.com
Circulation/Delivery/Classified Advertising
Anita Swain
Customer Service:
aswain@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Cora Ligon
Account Executive:
cligon@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Jane Hink
Account Executive:
jhink@heartlandnewspapers.com

Legal Advertising
Jenna Stanley
Legal, Publications and Billing:
jstanley@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts
News
Steve Steiner
Staff Writer:
ssteiner@heartlandnewspapers.com