Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

Sun Newspapers
Charlotte Sun
23170 Harborview Road
Charlotte Harbor, FL 33980
(941) 206-1000
Fax: (941) 629-2085
Toll free: (877) 818-6204
See Map
DeSoto Sun
108 S. Polk Avenue
Arcadia, FL 34266
(863) 494-7600
Fax: (863) 494-3533
See Map
Englewood Sun
120 W. Dearborn Street
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 681-3000
Fax: (941) 681-3008
See Map
North Port Sun
13487 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
(941) 429-3000
Fax: (941) 423-2318
See Map
Venice Gondolier Sun
200 E. Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 207-1000
Fax: (941) 484-8460
See Map

Sun Departments
Customer Service
(941) 206-1300
Fax: (941) 629-2085
info@sun-herald.com
Editorial
(941) 206-1100
Fax: (941) 629-2085
feedback@sun-herald.com
Classified Advertising
Phone: (866) 463-1638
Fax: (866) 949-1426
classified@sun-herald.com
Display Advertising
Local Business (Port Charlotte): Bob White (941) 258-9521
Local Business (Punta Gorda): Mike Ruiz (941) 205-6402
National & Regional Advertisers
(941) 205-6406
Fax: (941) 205-2343
majoraccts@sun-herald.com

Sun Executives
Derek Dunn-Rankin
Chief Executive Officer
derekdr@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1001
David Dunn-Rankin
President, Publisher
daviddr@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1003
Chris Porter
Executive Editor
porter@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1134
Rusty Pray
Charlotte Sun Editor
rpray@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1168
Tim Smolarick
Venice Gondolier Sun Publisher
tsmolarick@venicegondolier.com
(941) 207-1010
Bob Mudge
Venice Gondolier Sun Editor
bmudge@venicegondolier.com
(941) 207-1101

Leslee Peth
Advertising Director, Charlotte Sun
Publisher, Punta Gorda Herald
lpeth@sun-herald.com
(941) 205-6400
Mary Skaggs
Human Resource Manager
mskaggs@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1005
Mark Yero
Circulation Director
myero@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1317
Geri Kotz
Classified/Telemarketing Manager
gkotz@sun-herald.com
(941) 429-3108
Dave Powell
Publisher, Feeling Fit
dpowell@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1210
Robin Marotta
Customer Service Manager
rmarotta@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1020
Glen Nickerson
Advertising Director, Charlotte Sun
Publisher, Port Charlotte Herald
gnickerson@sun-herald.com
(941) 258-9520

Sun Employment
Employment Application
Click here to get your Sun Application
(941) 206-1000