Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Frostproof News
14 W. Wall St.
Frostproof, Florida 33843
Phone: 863-635-2171
news@frostproofnews.net

Administration
Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Brian Ackley
Editor
backley@heartlandnewspapers.com
SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In County Mail: Annual$ 24.00
In County Mail: Semi-Annual$ 13.00

State: Annual$ 40.00
State: Semi-Annual$ 20.00

Out of State: Annual$ 44.00
Out of State: Semi-Annual$ 22.00

Circulation/Delivery
Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Paul Staik
Account Executive:
pstaik@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Cora Ligon
Account Executive:
cligon@heartlandnewspapers.com

Classifieds
Amy Soukvilay
Classified Advertising:
asoukvilay@heartlandnewspapers.com

Legal Advertising
Jenna Stanley
Legal, Publications and Billing:
jstanley@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts