Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login







The Lake Placid News Journal
207 Circle Park Drive
Sebring, Florida 33870
Phone: 863-385-6155
Fax: 863-385-1954

Administration
Glen Nickerson
President:
glen.nickerson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5624

Romona Washington
Publisher/Executive Editor:
romona.washington@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5634

Scott Dressel
Editor:
scott.dressel@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5630

Mat Delaney
Lake Placid Editor:
mdelaney@lakeplacidjournal.net
Phone: 863-386-5636

Classified/Circulation
Phone Numbers (8 AM to 5PM, M-F):
Phone: 863-385-6155
Phone: 863-465-2522

Newsroom
Scott Dressel
Editor:
scott.dressel@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5630

Mat Delaney
Lake Placid Editor:
mdelaney@lakeplacidjournal.net
Phone: 863-386-5638

Phil Attinger
Staff Writer:
phil.attinger@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5636

Jeff Gardenour
Sports Editor:
jeff.gardenour@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5633

Business Office/Classifieds
Janet Emerson
Legal Advertising:
janet.emerson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5637

Becki Graham
Classified/Circulation Clerk:
bgraham@lakeplacidjournal.net
Phone: 863-386-5627

Tracey Weikel
Outbound Classified Sales:
tracey.weikel@newssun.com
Phone: 863-658-0307

Retail Advertising
Kim Browning
Advertising Representative;
kim.browning@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5625

Vickie Watson
Advertising Representative;
vickie.watson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5631

Terri Lee
Advertising Representative;
terri.lee@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5628

Ryan Danzey
Advertising Representative;
ryan.danzey@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5629

Alice Lyon
Advertising Representative;
alice.lyon@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5626